Art Abstracts (1984-Present)
Index to scholarly articles in art and related disciplines (anthropology, architecture, design, video art). Emphasis on Western art. For articles in pre-1984 publications see Art Index Retrospective.
Art Index Retrospective (1929-1984)
Companion to Art Abstracts. Index to scholarly art journals and other materials published before 1984. Emphasis on Western art.
ARTBibliographies Modern (1979-Present)
Index to scholarly articles focusing on contemporary (20th and 21st century) art.
Bibliography of the History of Art (1973-Present)
Index to journal articles, books, essays, conference proceedings, and exhibition catalogs in the field of art history. Covers Western art from late Antiquity to the present.
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals (1930-Present )
Index to articles in the fields of architecture and design, archaeology, landscape architecture, urban planning, interior design, and historic preservation.
Humanities Abstracts (1980-Present )
Abstracts for scholarly journal articles in the humanities. Covers archaeology, art, architecture, literature, history, music, philosophy and religion.
Bibliography of Asian Studies (1971-Present)
Index to scholarly articles, books and book chapters in Asian history and culture. Includes citations to all articles from the 100 most-used journals in Asian studies. See also print index (Sawyer REF DS5 .B52) covering materials published from 1941 to 1970.
JSTOR (Coverage Varies)
Digital archive of core scholarly journals in arts, humanities, general science and social sciences. Historical collection covering complete run of each journal from its inception to 1-5 years ago.